In yesterday’s post, “Closing the Corridor,” I wrote that 25 senators had signed on to Robert Nichols’ bill delaring a moratorium on the Trans-Texas Corridor. I then listed the six senators who had not signed on. Both statements were wrong. The list, which appeared in the Quorum Report, consisted of only 24 senators. And Eliot Shapleigh was quick to send me an e-mail saying that he was one of the senators who had not signed on. See, it’s all Harvey’s fault.

Not really. I regret the error(s) and have corrected the posting.